About

For 10 years, Fitarch company is well-known for professional foot orthotics in Malaysia.

Began from just single product,now we come out series of products to cure variety of treatment needs. We emphasize the quality of the products and also customer-services by providing a standardized training for our service team. Giving customers great satisfaction after purchase.

FITARCH with the advance scanning technology will measure out your arch type, arch pressure and weight points to precisely customize a orthopedic insole for only yours, which also suits in any covered shoe. Honourably mention,FITARCH is the first company in Malaysia that provide free door-to-door service to examine customers feet health condition for their customize insole.

Our vision

Deliver our caring and excellent services towards every corner of the globe, to improve everyone’s health by solving their bone structure.

Our Mission

We are committed to our professional, considerate and selfless spirit of our services. To come out with a series of high quality treatment products, let everyone to have a healthy and happy lifestyle.

Our Core Values

Integrity

We uphold to our trust and professional, always be convenient to our customers.

Professional

Customers’ health is our first priority from beginning, always conscience and maintain our business reputationProfessional

Services

Integrate with the advance medical technology, examination and team experts. Giving the best bone structure treatment service for the customers.

Innovative

We keep upgrading and innovate different kind of new products according to our customers’ needs, improve their health.

10 years free regular follow-up service

To make sure every customers’ conditions,FITARCH provides 10 years of free regular follow-up service. Our professionals will regularly make an appointment with every customer by visiting them to gain feedbacks from customers’ health progress. We also will perform an arch examination on customers in order to know and record the changes of their arch condition , then from every period of their changes we will keep optimising their insole , so that customers can get the most effective treatment result. At the same time if insole is damaged during this 10 years, we will provide free repairing service.

Most professional and caring team

Every FITARCH team are well trained and pick out according to their level, not just acquired to acknowledge each products and processes but also to know well about skeletal knowledges and health information. Such professionals are to assist each customer in the most effective way, ensure that high standard of service is provided.

Covering a large area with customer service

In order to provide a complete and fast service for customer, FITARCH currently has built branches also customer service centres at 11 cities in Malaysia. Customers can easily keep in touch with us to get assistant from our team. Besides we will also increase the amount of customer service centres to benefit everyone more.

Our awards

关于

FITARCH拥有10年的历史 ,是马来西亚著名的专业骨架矫形公司。我们秉持着为人们带来健康、轻松的美好生活。 10年来我们不停的研发及优化产品和服务。

从开始的单一产品,到今天拥有一系列针对不同健康需求的骨架产品。这除了要归功于产品的可靠性,更重要的是,我们有一群训练有素的专业团队。除了提供优质的后续服务之外,更让客户真正地感受到物超所值的效果。

FITARCH专业的采用先进的扫描系统。精准测量客户的脚型,及所承受的压力和重量。为客户量身定制专属, 并且适用于任何包鞋的足部矫正鞋垫。值得一提的是,FITARCH也是全国首家免费上门为客户做测试及定制矫正脚垫的骨架矫形公司。

愿景

把 FitARCH的关爱及服务传递到世界每个角落, 令所有面对骨架问题的人,重拾健康,零疼痛的美好人生。

使命

我们致力以专业,贴心及无私的服务精神,为客户打造一系列高素质的骨架矫正产品,让每个人都能轻易拥有健康、轻松和快乐的生活。

核心价值

诚信

我们一直秉持着可靠及专业的服务态度,务必让每一个客户感受到前所未有的安心。

专业

自开业以来,我们以每个客户的健康为尊,坚守着以良心来营业及维护我们的信誉。

服务

结合先进的医疗技术,测试系统及顶尖的团队,提供客户最高素质的骨架调整服务。

创新

我们持续改良及研发新产品,以迎合每个客户的需求,也要让客户拥有更佳的健康。

10 年免费的定期后续服务

为了让客户拥有健全的骨架和良好的健康,FITARCH 提供10年的免费后续服务。我们的专业职员将定期上门跟进客户的进展,为客户做脚印测试,再根据足弓变化,持续优化足部矫正鞋垫,达到最佳的功效。 此外,在这10年间,万一足部矫正鞋垫有何破损,我们也提供免费修护。

最专业且贴心的团队

FITARCH 的每一位职员都受过严格的挑选及培训。他们除了对产品了如指掌,也拥有丰富的专业骨骼及保健知识,因此将更有效率的协助客户,确保客户得到最顶尖的专业服务。

遍布全国各地的分行和客服中心

为了提供更完善及快捷的服务于大众,目前,FITARCH 在全马11个主要城市都设有分行兼客服中心。使客户方便的接洽我们,快捷的获得所需的协助。 我们也会持续增加客服中心,让更多客户受惠。

奖项

本公司成立于2009年,是一家专业骨架系列产品销售与服务公司。目前,FITARCH是马来西亚著名的矫形器产品公司之一。 我们从开始的单一产品发展到一系列骨架产品,显示着这个产品的独特魅力,因为它为许多人带来健康、轻松和快乐的生活。经过多年的努力,我们已在本地的骨架系列产品市场站稳一席之位。

COPYRIGHT © 2019 FITARCH ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.